Infrastructure maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for HOALife
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Oct 03, 2020 - 14:29 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Oct 03, 2020 - 14:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on Saturday 10/3/2020 @ 2pm UTC (10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific). During this time the product will not be accessible intermittently.
Posted Oct 01, 2020 - 14:30 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Inspector App, Inspection Dashboard, Property Owner Portal, and API.